Welcome to A Perfect Vape, Inc.
Welcome! Thank you for visiting! Below, you’ll see links to the products we currently offer on our website. We strive to provide the best quality E-liquid possible, using only the finest flavorings, highest quality nicotine, and best bases we have been able to source in our 8+ years in the industry. We do our level best to offer a great value for the money, and ship on the first business day following an order, no matter the size, complexity, or special requirements. We offer free shipping site wide, on all products, including APO shipping, regardless of the order size. Our goal is to provide you great-tasting E-liquid, high quality authentic coils, and great performing batteries, all for a reasonable price.
- Black Friday Weekend discount codes!
Enter the code BF2020 this weekend only for an additional 25% off all orders!
- Restricted shipping states:
Currently, due to State Laws, We can not ship to the following states:
Arkansas, Maine, Utah, Vermont, Colorado, California, Rhode Island, New Jersey, New York. We are very sorry. We wish we could. Please choose the Local Pickup option on checkout (It should be the only option available) and pick up your order from the store.
Adult Signatures are required for shipping to the following states. There will be an additional charge on checkout:
Delaware, Texas, Iowa, Virginia, North Dakota, Nevada, South Carolina, Massachusetts.
- WE CAN NO LONGER SHIP TO CUSTOMERS IN COLORADO.
We understand the text of the bill below prevents us from shipping to our customers inside the state of Colorado. We are sorry for the inconvenience. You will automatically be defaulted to Local Pickup on checkout!
Colorado House Bill 20-1001
Colorado Prohibits: Delivery of products, other than cigars and pipe tobacco, directly to consumers unless the delivery is made by an owner or employee of a licensed retailer who is at least 21 years of age and, at the time of delivery, checks the identification of the individual receiving the delivery to determine that the individual is 21 years of age or older.
Link to the bill : https://leg.colorado.gov/bills/hb20-1001